At Voyage Privé, we want to recruit the right people for the right job. Our employees are experts at this and have a clear grasp of what they have to do. They guarantee the success of our Group.

Discover some jobs at Voyage Privé.

PURCHASING MANAGERS

Recognised specialists in their geographical area, our Purchasing Managers challenge their buying team daily, maintaining a strong operational dimension. They are in charge of defining and rolling out strategy in their area and daily management of their team.

GLOBAL BUYERS

Passionate about travel and experts in tourism, our Buyers unearth the best products and negotiate the best rates for our members. Key players in their destinations, they are responsible for the purchasing strategy for their destination. They have a strong commercial temperament, are great negotiators, smart and enjoy a challenge.

BUYER ASSISTANTS

Our buyer assistants work hand-in-hand with buyers to ensure sales success: they are in charge of the technical creation of offers, guarantee the reliability of data and coordinate the purchasing cycle directly with suppliers.

COUNTRY MANAGERS

Our Country Managers are true specialist e-commerce entrepreneurs and are responsible for their market: they define and roll out the business and marketing strategy with a dedicated bilingual team. They identify development opportunities and work with all the experts in the group to offer their members the best deals.

AREA MANAGERS

Area Managers are experts in the market they work in. They know consumer habits inside out and follow marketing trends. They support and advise buyers in carrying out the business strategy defined for the destinations concerned. They guarantee that the products they represent are properly showcased.

ACQUISITION

SEA, SEO, affiliate and social media specialists, our acquisition experts’ mission is to generate the maximum amount of traffic to our internet and mobile platforms. They act with a long-term ROI-focused mindset and have great analytical skills.

CRM

Relationship marketing and e-mailing specialists, our CRM experts spoil our members and create a privileged and personalised relationships with them. They are rigorous, precise and also have an intuitive feeling for customer service, plus great analytical skills.

DESIGNERS

Our creatives are our artists, their job is to wow our members through images and to imagine the design of our platforms of tomorrow.

PRODUCT MANAGERS

Our product managers are ergonomics experts who participate in the development of the user experience on all our connected platforms. They intervene from identifying the need, through to producing the final product and how it evolves over time.

CONTENT EDITORS

Our content editors are the mouthpiece of Voyage Privé, they stage each product using words and photos to invite our members to travel.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our advisers inform and help our members 24/7 – before, during and after their trip. They are customer relationship experts who work daily to offer all our members a unique experience and a high-quality service that is second to none. They are responsive, attentive and enthusiastic communicators who are endowed with great mental agility.

DEVELOPERS

These are our builders, they develop the Group’s tools. Passionate about technology, they love to juggle all the different languages they master to perfection; they adapt quickly to changes in the environment and have great attention to detail.

TECH LEADS

These are our technical conductors, they encourage a team of develops to deliver new projects and develop new tools in record time.
They love to manage complex projects and have excellent functional vision.

TESTERS

Our testers design and write the tests to ensure all our projects are successful. They love to challenge our developers, are ultra-rigorous and organised and have a highly developed functional vision.

PROJECT MANAGERS

Our project managers support the Group’s various activities in the management of their functional projects; they are real pilots, writing the specifications, guaranteeing the deployment of the roadmap and the training of users. They enjoy working in a team and are excellent communicators.

Are you passionate, ambitious and want to challenge the status quo?

Come and join Team Voyage Privé; you’re just what we’re looking for.  

Join us !

Career

For us, two criteria are crucial for career development within the Group: commitment and merit.
Our international presence opens up great opportunities for promotion abroad for those with talent who wish to rise to the top.

Chez Voyage Privé, nous tenons à recruter les meilleures personnes au meilleur poste. Nos collaborateurs sont des experts et maîtrisent pleinement leurs missions. Ils sont garants de la réussite de notre Groupe.

Découvrez certains des métiers chez Voyage Privé.

RESPONSABLES ACHATS / PURCHASING MANAGERS

Spécialistes reconnus sur leur zone géographique, nos responsables achats challengent quotidiennement leur équipe d’acheteurs, en conservant une dimension opérationnelle forte. Ils ont en charge la définition et le déploiement de la stratégie sur leur zone et le management quotidien de leur équipe.

ACHETEURS / GLOBAL BUYERS

Passionnés de voyages et experts du tourisme, nos acheteurs dénichent les plus beaux produits et négocient les meilleurs tarifs pour nos membres. Acteurs référents sur leurs destinations, ils sont responsables de la stratégie d’achat sur leur destination. Ils possèdent un tempérament commercial affirmé, ils sont doués en négociation, malins et ont le goût du challenge.

ASSISTANTS COMMERCIAUX / BUYER ASSISTANTS

Nos assistants commerciaux travaillent main dans la main avec les acheteurs pour assurer la réussite des ventes : ils sont en charge de la création technique des offres, garant de la fiabilité des données et coordonnent le cycle de vente en relation directe avec les fournisseurs.

COUNTRY MANAGERS

Véritables entrepreneurs spécialistes e-commerce, nos Country Managers ont la responsabilité de leur marché : ils définissent et déploient la stratégie commerciale et marketing avec une équipe dédiée bilingue. Ils identifient les opportunités de développement et travaillent avec l’ensemble des experts du groupe pour proposer à leurs membres les meilleures offres.

AREA MANAGERS

Les Area Managers sont experts du marché dans lequel ils évoluent. Ils maîtrisent les habitudes de consommation et suivent les tendances marketing. Ils accompagnent et conseillent les acheteurs dans l’exécution de la stratégie commerciale définie pour les destinations concernées. Il est le garant de la bonne mise en avant des produits confiés.

ACQUISITION

Spécialistes du SEA, de l’affiliation, du SEO ou des réseaux sociaux, nos experts en acquisition ont pour mission de générer le maximum de trafic vers nos plateformes internet et mobile. Ils agissent dans une logique de ROI permanente et possèdent de grandes qualités d’analyse.

CRM

Spécialistes du marketing relationnel et de l’e-mailing, nos experts CRM chouchoutent nos membres et créent avec eux une relation privilégiée et personnalisée. Ils sont rigoureux, précis, ont le sens du service client et possèdent également de grandes qualités d’analyse.

DESIGNERS

Nos créatifs sont nos artistes, leur mission est de faire rêver nos membres à travers l’image et d’imaginer le design de nos plateformes de demain.

Ces experts travaillent dans un univers international où l’anglais est la langue quotidienne.

PRODUCT MANAGERS

Experts en ergonomie, nos chefs de produit participent au développement de l’expérience utilisateur sur toutes nos plateformes connectées. Ils interviennent depuis l’identification du besoin, jusqu’à la réalisation du produit final et ses évolutions au cours du temps.

CONTENT EDITORS

Nos chargés d’édition sont la plume de Voyage Privé, ils mettent en scène chaque produit à travers les mots et les photos pour inviter nos membres au voyage.

SERVICE CLIENT

Nos conseillers renseignent et accompagnent nos membres 7j/7 avant, pendant et après leur voyage. Experts de la relation client, ils travaillent au quotidien pour offrir à tous nos membres une expérience unique et une qualité de service irréprochable. Réactifs, à l’écoute, ils sont doués d’une forte agilité et d’un enthousiasme communicatif.

DÉVELOPPEURS

Ce sont nos bâtisseurs, ils développent tous les outils du Groupe.
Passionnés de technologie, ils aiment jongler avec les différents langages qu’ils maîtrisent parfaitement, ils s’adaptent rapidement aux évolutions de l’environnement et ont le souci du détail.

TECH LEADS

Ce sont nos chefs d’orchestre techniques, ils animent une équipe de développeurs pour livrer dans un temps record les nouveaux projets et les évolutions sur nos outils.
Ils aiment gérer des projets complexes et possèdent une très bonne vision fonctionnelle.

TESTEURS

Nos testeurs conçoivent et rédigent les tests pour s’assurer que tous nos projets soient de grandes réussites. Ils adorent challenger nos développeurs, sont ultra-rigoureux et organisés et ont une vision fonctionnelle très développée.

PROJECT MANAGERS

Nos chefs de projets accompagnent les différents métiers du Groupe dans la conduite de leurs projets fonctionnels ; véritables pilotes, ils rédigent le cahier des charges, sont garants du déploiement de la roadmap et de la formation des utilisateurs. Ils aiment travailler en équipe et sont d’excellents communicants.

Vous êtes passionné(e), ambitieux(se) et vous avez envie de faire bouger les lignes ?

Venez rejoindre l’équipe de Voyage Privé, vous êtes la personne que nous recherchons.

Rejoignez nous !

Parcours

Chez nous, deux critères sont déterminants pour une évolution de carrière au sein du Groupe : l’engagement et le mérite.
Notre présence à l’international ouvre de belles opportunités de mobilité à l’étranger pour les talents qui le souhaitent.